İDARİ KADRO

Seyfi SAKA
Yönetici
seyfi@sakamobilya.com.tr

Ahmet SAKA
Yönetici
ahmet@sakamobilya.com.tr

Ramazan SAKA
Koltuk Üretim Müdürü
ramazan@sakamobilya.com.tr

Sadi SAKA
Mobiliyum Mağaza Müdürü
sadi@sakamobilya.com.tr

Selin SERBEST
Müşteri Temsilcisi
info@sakamobilya.com.tr

Yasemin YILDIZ
Satış Sonrası Hizmet
ssh@sakamobilya.com.tr

Ahmad HASOUN
Dış Ticaret
export@sakamobilya.com.tr

Yahya HASOUN
Dış Ticaret
export1@sakamobilya.com.tr

Esra ORTAKÇI
Dış Ticaret
export2@sakamobilya.com.tr

Ahmet DOĞRUYOL
Muhasebe
muhasebe@sakamobilya.com.tr

Melike ASLAN
Muhasebe
muhasebe@sakamobilya.com.tr

Mesut DUMAN
Satın Alma
satinalma@sakamobilya.com.tr

Mine GÜNENÇ
Satın Alma
satinalma1@sakamobilya.com.tr

Selim ALGİNER
Arge
arge@sakamobilya.com.tr